Gaëlle Thibaudat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaëlle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Sign Language - American, Sign Language - French, Sign Language - International; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Student in Computer Sciencs
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UQAC student in computer science. I'm a French native of Grenoble.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

UQAC student concentrating in video games in computer science. I'm a French native of Grenoble. To prevent being lonely in a strange place, I'd like to get to know people and different cultures.

Interests

I love nature, History and cultures

  • culture
  • video games
  • skiing
  • art history
  • history
  • nature
  • ancient history
  • world history
  • deaf culture
  • monuments
  • french food
  • ancient cultures
  • nature conservation
  • historical monuments
  • western food

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of movies ;) I prefer international movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm impressed by the Norwegian environment. It's one of my best adventures. I'd like to do more with other places.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you french sign language, french language and too french cook with pleasure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Learning sign language, french culture, french cook. Morever, i can show you a beautiful locate to visit

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaëlle’s full profile.