Maria Agnes Oreto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Agnes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Business Administration - Major in Financial ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like reading 📚. Watching 🎥. Listening to 🎶. My goal is to travel the 🌎. I love to sing and be adventurous as possible as I can be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because I want to improve my social skills by meeting more people. Also, I know one of the hardest part in travelling is to look for place to stay for a night or two. I want to be able to help fellow travelers. More travels for all of us! ✈ 🌎 ❤ 😀

Interests

I'm been to 5 countries (including my home country), hoping to visit more places. I like to meet new people to learn new things, new culture and to have new experiences and learnings.

  • books
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, basically I love music. I also love singing and dancing. What kind of music to listen to will depend on my mood... hahaha. There will be a time a just want instrumentals or classic music. There will be a rock and pop moments, soul and RnB nights.
Books? Basically I love series and romantic novels. I have tons in my room and most of them were fiction and series like Harry Potter, Divergent, Hunger Games, also books from Nicholas Sparks, Mitch Albom and many more
Movies... hmmm.. movie adapted from novels.. Marvel movies (of course). I also got hooked up to action, racing related, romcom, solving/investigative related stories, and many more. Sometimes it will depend on my mood too.. haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one? Hahaha.. hmmm..... Snow! Because it should only be one, right? Then I'll choose experiencing and seeing snow for the 1st time. It does not snow in our country, it's a childhood dream!✌️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about my own culture and language. I want to learn your culture, travel stories and language. Let's share our experiences and own stories and have a great time!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicacies from our country.
Travel stories.
I can cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Philippines, South Korea, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Agnes’s full profile.