26876243 Lozano Perez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see 26876243’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Estudiante
  • Administración financiera y Diseno de modas
  • From Cúcuta, North Santander, Colombia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hola! Mi nombre es Ana Karina, soy de Colombia 🇨🇴 tengo 24 años. Recién me graduó de administración y me encuentro estudiando diseño de modas. Me encanta viajar, soy una persona tranquila y amigable.
Cómo regalo de mi graduación viajaré por Europa este verano así que estaría muy agradecida de encontrar compañía a lo largo del viaje o si me pudieras dar alojamiento:)
...
Hi! My name is Ana Karina , I'm from Colombia 🇨🇴 I'm years old, I just graduated from business administration and in progress to be a fashion designer. Travel is my passion, I'm a friendship person and easy to talk. As a gift for my degree I'm traveling around Europe this summer so I would be so glad if someone can hang out with me or host me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero conocer personas en mi viajes
...
I want to meet people in my travels

Interests

Puedes encontrarme en instagram cómo @anakarinalozano
...
You can find me on Instagram as @anakarinalozano

  • cooking
  • music
  • travel
  • arte
  • diseño

Music, Movies, and Books

.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajar en Turquía de seguro ha sido lo mejor que he hecho
...
To travel in Turkey for sure have been the best of all

Teach, Learn, Share

I could help you to improve your Spanish if you are learning it, also I'm so into fashion so I can give you advisory.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Una agradable compañía, café colombiano y suvenires, y enseñarte todo sobre mi país.
...
A great company, some Colombian coffee and souvenir. And teach you everything about my lovely country.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Peru, Portugal, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see 26876243’s full profile. It’s free!