Balázs Fehér's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Balázs’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Esperanto
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Kindergarten teacher at Hosszúsétatéri Óvoda
  • Apor Vilmos Catholic College - Kindergarten teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Balázs and I living in Vác, Hungary. I am a kindergarten teacher.
In my free time usually, I take road trips around the nearby countries, but sometimes, (If I have enough time and money for this) I make longer trips. Once I went around the east coast of the United States by car.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and explore places where I have never been before. The couchsurfing looks a very good possibility for this, because if you want to meet a new culture or new country, the best way for this: meet local people!

Interests

  • running
  • live music
  • fishing
  • esperanto

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favourite writer is Charles Bukowski.
I listen a lot of music. The type of the music is depends on my mood. The best is the live music. Thats sure! I can play guitar and flute. 😊
The last two series which i liked most are "The priecher" and "The end of the f***ing world"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hosted couchsurfers. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Balázs’s full profile.