Oğulcan Arslantekin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oğulcan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m an economics student at Bilkent University. I generally spend my time hanging out with friends or reading, when I am not studying. It is fascinating and quite exciting for me to discover new places and know people from different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cultural exchange is one of the most beneficial and sociable activities, therefore here I am. I’m excited to make new friends and discover new places.

Interests

  • culture
  • drinking
  • sports
  • economics
  • study
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • discovering
  • cultural exchange
  • discovering new places
  • chatting
  • hanging out with friends
  • drinking coffee

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish and English as much as I can. I’m fulent in both tongues. I have a special cocktail formula and I am happy to share it.🍸I want to learn European languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Informations and interesting facts about my culture and country. We can talk about our common interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oğulcan’s full profile.