Inge van Heertum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inge’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student
  • interior architecture and real estate agency
  • From Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey,

I'm Inge. An adventurous girl with many different interests! The thing I like the most is sharing time and things with amazing people. Shared experiences are mostly the best ones!

I really love long talks and walks, hiking in the mountains, kitesurfing and other sport activities. I also can enjoy hanging around with a bottle of wine or a beer and doing nothing but sharing stories.

I've just travelled for one year around the globe. I did this on my own and crossed paths with so many awesome people. In cities I really like to visit iconic buildings and just wondering around the streets, grab a drink and eat local meals. Next to the cities, I also adore the beautiful nature our planet has to offer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s an intresting way to meet new people from all over the world. It’s always nice to share your knowledge and place with people who are open minded (like most of the people I’ve met so far on couchsurfing). Hoping to a great time!

Interests

Travelling as much as I can.
Building constructions, which luckily is also my job!
Kitesurfing 🤟

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • music
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • beaches
  • nature
  • beach
  • cities
  • local food
  • wandering
  • kitesurfing
  • kitesurf
  • nature walks
  • kiteboarding
  • wandering around
  • hiking,
  • hiking mountains
  • hiking in the mountains
  • grab a drink
  • iconic buidings

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy listing to music as much as I can. As soon as I’m home, my spotify will be on. It goes from house to rock, to jazz, .to .. depending on my mood and company.
I’m lucky Belgium is a small country with a big music scene, from festivals to clubs!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Packed my bag and left for one year, travelling around the globe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A laugh, a drink, a story, some Belgian beer and chocolate!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Inge’s full profile.