Patricia Pérez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Physiotherapist, yoga teacher, meditation guide
  • No education listed
  • From Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IMPORTANT:

Currently i'm in Málaga. ANDALUSIA. I'm not in Toledo neither Asia. I'm waiting for my Van, to start a nomad life. So, I can't host anyone.

I have reached a point in my life where I only want moments, people and real experiences and with good energy. I'm on the path of self-knowledge, so I travel to find my mission and maybe myself. We can meet along the way and it will be great to share that time. Share, that's what it's about. I love spending time in nature connecting with myself. The animals are my weakness, they fill my heart with joy. I love meeting people with whom to connect and to have deep conversations.
Awareness people, living the now. I enjoy with all adventure activities, I love to leave my comfort zone although I'm scared. I have inquisitiveness and i want to know all the cultures possible and world. I want to do what I like at every moment, and i would like to live what I love. I would like to help to leave a better world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people and their cultures. The exchange cultural is the best. I've met awesome people through couchsurfing, and is an oportunity to share time with new people, share experiencies and ways of life.

Interests

I love nature and animals. Someday I would like to work with theirs.

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like music, and I listen a lot of different styles. I love classical music.

I like movies that you do not expect the end.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have thrown myself in parachute and it has been the best experience of my life.

I traveled alone arround Asia...amazing

i've creating my own project like entrepreneur about personal development, yoga retreats and awareness trips.

Teach, Learn, Share

I do Yoga classes so, we could share some yoga or i could teach you about it. And may be i could teach you Spanish too and share the culture of my country. I want to learn every that i can about the different cultures and people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give city recommendations and i can share time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Portugal, Slovakia, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia’s full profile.

My Groups