Filip Frühwirth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filip’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Italian; learning Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Marine Biologist & English Teacher
  • Bacc in Marine Biology
  • From Zadar, Zadar, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Atm not accepting surfers due to the shitload of work and lack of collegues at my work. Fuck it.

Shortly...

- Coffee addict
- Marine Biologist
- Barman
- Party animal
- Free time photographer

Hello. I'm Filip 🤗
I play guitar, sing and drink a lot.
I'm easy going chill guy who parties a lot, dances and visits new places from time to time.

I'm very direct, honest, and talkative person. Sometimes they say little bit too open minded or direct.

Non smoker ( I vape ) but i dont mind smokers around me coz i used to smoke a lot. Smokin in my place is allowed just open the window 👈

Am into travelin' anywhere so PMme if you would like to be my travel buddy.

I have my own car..if you have some ideas and staying for longer period we can arrange a trip somewhere.

If you need a place to crash for couple of days and you dont mind parties around you this is the profile you are probably looking for.

🐾Cheers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanna meet new cultures and its people. Hang out with locals coz its the best way to see the countries without spending fortune in wrong places or boring ones without seeing any beauty since you dont know place youre going to.

Helping surfers in my country by showing them the real and non touristic stuff so they can enjoy my town and feel like locals.

Interests

I like scuba diving and anything related to sea including food.
Latte art and coctails.

My neigbours hate me coz i play loud music and sing in shower 🤣

In the summer I am rarely home coz i work 9-10 hours as a barman. I can sleep for days or party for days. At this point I can say i forgot what i wrote in the beginning coz i talk too much. So yeah, thats about it.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • spas
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • camping
  • ukulele
  • food
  • nature
  • beach
  • massage
  • playing guitar
  • diving
  • playing music
  • exploring new places
  • sun
  • wild camping
  • sunshine
  • thailand
  • cuba
  • sunset
  • vaping
  • cigars
  • coffee shops
  • dive bars
  • cuban salsa
  • latte art
  • coctails
  • accommodation
  • free camping

Music, Movies, and Books

1. I dont read books, i fall asleep.
2. Movies Yes

Green Mile, One flew over the cuckos nest, the proposal, hangover, redemption of one ghost, redemption, ted, project X, Lucy... Etc

I love Morgan Freeman, Jason Statham and Adam Sandler movies..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

~Solo travelled for 1month around Europe but the plan was 4 days 🤷‍♀️

~drank alcohol for 6 days without getting sober in Wroclaw🍺🍺🍺

~hitchiked for 150meters when i was drunk. Walking was not considered as option at that moment.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you basics of guitar..
Learn you how to make good coffe or cocktails.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Glass of wine or a bottle, beer, most likely vodka

A place to put bags or place for sleep depends if its available in moment.

I Can show you cheap bars or non touristic places best for hanging around and drinking, show you around and hang out with you if it fits with my working schedule.

I Could pick you up with a car or go on a trip together with you.
If i cant host you in that time u are coming i will help you find cheap hostel or room.

You can cuddle with my dog Maya

I can show you spots to put your tent if you re a tent person 🐼

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Filip’s full profile.