Оля Васильева's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Оля’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Sakha; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am just a student, 23-year-old. I study historical anthropology in Moscow University. I was born in the Republic of Sakha Yakutia, which located in northeastern Russia but now I live in Moscow.
I am obsessed with music, and books.
I did not have opportunities to travel but now I manage to discover the world, culture and discover myself. Yes now I am trying to figure out who I am and it's cool

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting people

Interests

Movies, music, books, science, dance, food, culture, I dream to travel a lot

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different types of music Indie rock, electro, pop music, e.x. Grimes, blink 192, the neighborhood, petit biscuit, chainsmoker, m83, alt J etc
I like sci-fi movie or cyberpunk movies like Donnie Darkoo, interstellar, contact, arrival, Rick and Mortie, Bladerunner etc
What about books I prefer sci-fi and something connected with philosophy and self-development
- Eckhart Tolle ”Power of now”, F Diks ”Ubiq”, E. From, and science pop

Teach, Learn, Share

I know nothing)) According my education I know something about culture and history of humanity, beside you can practise with me Russian language

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Оля’s full profile. It’s free!