Sargylana Romanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sargylana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Korean
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Technical support
  • North-Eastern Federal University
  • From Yakutsk, Sakha Republic, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone) I'm 27 years old. I live in a small town of Yakutsk. By education I'm a journalist, but I do not work in my specialty. Now I work in a young but actively developing IT company, than I'm insanely proud. I like watching movies and sitcoms. I can not live without music, I like almost all styles and genres. She once worked as a cook in a Japanese restaurant. This was also a wonderful time in my life. I love cooking according to recipes and looking for products for cooking. I like to travel, learn something new, unusual, walk. Next year I plan to visit Moscow, St. Petersburg, Georgia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to plunge my head into life, culture and life of local people. I really want to find friends and practice a foreign language.

Interests

Music cinema beer wine photography walk city nature camping hikes bike

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • music
  • camping
  • nature
  • sea
  • museums
  • cinematography

Music, Movies, and Books

Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Scorpions, Michael Jackson, Christina Aguilera, The Killers, Dean, Kygo, Pretty Reckless, Kaleo, Bruno Mars, Diplo, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Ariana Grande, Adele, Dua Lipa, Parov Stelar, Sam Smith, musical OST "La la land" and many more. I love the films of Pedro Almodovar, Tim Burton, Steven Spielberg, Woody Allen, Martin Scorsese, Peter Jackson, Guillermo Del Toro.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can practice Russian with you, I can teach you how to cook some kinds of dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring souvenirs and gifts. I can help with housework or cook some food. I compose the company in walks around the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Sargylana’s full profile.