Aurélie Shungu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Lingala, Swahili
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Financial Advisor at Bank
  • No education listed
  • From Brussels, Brussels-Capital, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m born and raised in Brussels, Belgium but my ancestors are from Democratic Republic of Congo.
I’m graduated from University with bachelor’s Politic science and I’m graduated with Master’s Human resources.
I lived in London when I was a kid . I stayed 6 months in Hawaii for studying Englis when I was 20. I spent a semester (Erasmus) at Granada University in Spain for my bachelor.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, Have fun

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Afrohouse, Hip-hop, Reggaeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing volcano in Maui, Hawaii

Teach, Learn, Share

Very open-minded ,Travelling the world, understanding the diversity of people

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile.