Maylie Pedro Kiaco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maylie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Hairdresser
  • No education listed
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a girl who's in love with the world.
I have a dog named Bowie.
I have 6 Siblings!
I was born in my lovely city Graz.
My roots are from Austria, Angola, Norway and Slovenia.
And I hate hate.

Instagram: @bobmaylie
Facebook : Maylie Pedro Kiaco
YouTube : Maylie PK

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the Idea of a free and open world, where everybody has the opportunity to see and experience whatever they want to and don't fear each other but learn and share with each other and respect each other and let everyone be who they truly are.
Some of us just don't have the privilege to save a lot of money and travel the world. But I think to travel is one of the most important and wonderful things you can do and to meet new people with different cultures and I wanna be all that for other's, an opportunity to see something, to save money, to stay, to just let you be who you are.

Interests

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • art
  • hairdressing
  • peace and love
  • makeup

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Amélie, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, ...
Music: DAVID BOWIE, Blondie, Wanda, Rihanna,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Staying in Brighton for a month. Hitchhiking through Germany.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could help you learn german.
I could cut, braid or colour your hair.
I could listen to your stories and share mine with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Maylie’s full profile.

My Groups