Marie Külvik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning French, Italian, Russian, Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Kintergarden teacher
  • GIS engineer
  • From Elva, Tartu County, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bike enthusiast, book lover, full of wonderlust, lover of good food

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting the locals, getting to know them and their tips about the surroundings-its part of the travel culture i know and like.
Plus travelling on budget is still part of my lifestyle :).

Interests

  • books
  • human rights
  • italian food
  • camping
  • mountain biking
  • people
  • biking
  • road biking
  • black humor

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Indie Rock, classical Rock, classical music.
Movies - Wild, ex machina, interstellar
Books- everything from Pratchett, Steinbeck and Hemingway

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled trough Latvia on bike all by myself in one week. No hostels - only tent and campfires all the way.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach-estonian cooking, black humor, how to change a bike tyre
Learn- local recipes, jokes, bike trails, culture
Share - joy, glass of wine

What I Can Share with Hosts

My view of life, visions, knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.