Katharina de le Roi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Lehrerin
  • Studium Malerei
  • From Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there. Nice to meet you. I am living here in the area of Cologne for twentyfive years . I love my city and would like to share it with you.
I am a teacher for arts in highschool. We are three living in an old cosy house near the river Rhein.
I love nature, traveling, sports and arts!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and traveling around. So this platform is great! Think it is good to connect people all over the world. At least we have to share what we have. I think it is a good oportunity to give people a chance to see the world. So welcome.

Interests

  • sport
  • malen
  • zeichnen

Music, Movies, and Books

Bossa Nova

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

being a teacher

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

We live 20 km from Cologne and 10 km from Bonn, 1 Minute to the river. Our house is open for people and we like to share what we have. You have your own room and a view on the river out of the window. Enjoy the silence.
By Train it is 40 minutes to Cologne and 10 minutes to Bonn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lesotho, Malta, Mozambique, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile.