Ezza Delviandra F.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Sundanese; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • I am a solopacker
  • Bachelor degree of economic
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm Ezza my old is gonna 30 and male, I'm single or unmarried. Currently I have long hair Guys 🥳
I've hobby outdoor activities like climbing, rafting, mountainnering, caving and other. I'm slow people like enjoy and sometimes go to forest for refreshing. I'm friendly, and pleasure for becomes friend. I very happy if you want rest in my place. My place not luxurious but homely. I like culture, so we can share culture from indonesia.

I'am a solopacker (single traveller) and Vlog Trailer on youtube, blogger, and environmentist.. Let's join with me if you interested to open the track... 😎

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF4kUf-qQx5mw1bdfm3GlYw
(rezharinjani~solopacker) 🎬📽📷

Find me on instagram https://www.instagram.com/rezharinjani/

Come on... Make the crazy adventure 😁
This my number +628811725127 or +6281385547136 (whatsapp) if you need something

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I care, I've social soul. And I want additional friends in around the world and many countries. And I want increase my knowladge if ce can sharing about all. I will guide you for some journey in forest, beach, and anythings.

Interests

I have big dream for going around the world. And i like share whatever informations. Iam so happy if i can help you in my country. I like meet with new people for doing something with happy, smile, enjoy with coffee.
And the important if we can do about challanges.

  • traveling
  • survival
  • outdoor activities
  • solo travel
  • backpacker
  • climbing
  • caving
  • rafting
  • enjoying nature
  • navigation
  • search and rescue
  • solobackpacker
  • vertical rescue

Music, Movies, and Books

Raggae, rock, clasic, pop, Into the wild, adventure movie, action movie and romance movie.
I like term much, like fire in the night.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've wake up from my past slump and turn into someone like this. I've ever doing journey and small expeditions

one thing that got me was when it could help a fellow human being in this world. share many things, tribe, race, habits are things I want to do and may not have been reached up to now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learn from somebody, Culture and share skill of self about outdoor activity, I like learn about leanguage, and we can share whatever. I thing learn about nature so interest.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to facility for rest. And i can accompany you for holiday in indonesia (Bogor) and others. My room is boarding house in Bogor, so my room's not luxury only standard

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezza’s full profile.