Jan Pogačar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Slovene; learning Russian, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

24yo guy from a little country trying to live my best life. I work remotely and love to travel to new countries, explore new cultures and learn new languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet some locals while traveling and make new friends.

Interests

  • fitness
  • meditation
  • minimalism
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • road trips
  • food
  • adventure
  • football
  • spirituality
  • chilling
  • exploring
  • mindfulness
  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • culture exchange
  • enjoying life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked 500km in a day, skydiving,...

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn some new words in your language, hear your stories and learn a lot about your culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of my interesting travel stories, my culture...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.