Elena Abrosimova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an economist. I live in Ekaterinburg a city between Asia and Europe in the Ural Mountains. I love to travel to foreign countries and I have already been to many countries in Europe and in Asia. I love to meet people from different countries.
Люблю путешествовать, общаться и знакомиться с разными людьми из разных стран

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet foreigners and help them discover my city.
Мне нравится общаться с людьми и помогать им

Interests

I love to listen to music and travel to new and interesting places.
Музыка, путешествия и все новое и интересное

  • путешествия

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music of all genres and cinema.
Люблю музыку всех жанров, кино

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once jumped in a parachute
Прыгнула с парашютом

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English meeting people.
Хотелось бы улучшить знания английского языка при общении

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a place to stay in my city of Ekaterinburg, show them around in the city and in the countryside.
Могу поделиться жильем, экскурсии в моем городе и пригороде, провести вместе время или съездить в путешествие

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.