Iñaki Basañes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iñaki’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Juan, San Juan Province, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am Argentine guy, travelling around the world for meet your culture, your way to thinking and your landscapes. My feedback it’s share my power, my energy, good time and culture

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For grow up and improve myself I find four ways in my life, meet new people, travelling, read a books and stay in silence. Couchsurfing It’s a new experience for meet people. I want to meet this country, people, the real people who lives their own culture, for me it’s the most interesting thing . The best people I met it was a local people, and now I wanna try with the help to Couchsurfing .


Meet your culture, your landscapes and the people who lives in this country

Music, Movies, and Books

Many books, but my preference it’s Don Juan (written for Carlos Castaneda)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played volleyball semi profesional many years, climb mountain, played with my band the rock with big artists in Argentine and travel around south America and now I still travelling for Australia, Tailand ,Cambodia, Vietnam, Malasia, Nepal, Russia, Georgia and Turkey . I love traking and I did many ( I can tell good and wild spot around the world)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, how to climb, how to play guitar, ukelele, pinkullo, tiple requinto. I love the instruments

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my music, play together many sport because I like almost all the sport, my culture and my South America way to thinking. I lived all my live in a small town in Argentine, that’s mine I have the really culture and history of my country. I am engineer too, can help you to think and of course one hand if you need helps in your house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Georgia, Malaysia, Nepal, Russian Federation, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Iñaki’s full profile.