Ugurcan Fırtına's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ugurcan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im Ugurcan, Im world traveller and tattoo artist. Now I have started the world tour which I have been dreaming of for a long time. I want to briefly introduce myself. I studied in the radio, cinema and television department at the university. I've worked in many social jobs to gain experience (bartender, photographer, barista etc) I've been a tattoo artist for about 12 years. I do tattoo, my tattoo equipment while walking around with me. As long as I am healthy and happy, I want to continue the world tour. and I hope you host me in your house and my trip will continue for a long time. 😁

My Tattoo Instagram: www.instagram.com/mendozatattoo1
My Personal Instagram: www.instagram.com/ugurcanfirtina

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because Couchsurfing is like a big family, a place where people with the same common characteristics and interests come together to make new friends.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • world
  • exploring new places
  • bicycle

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Blues, Chill, Electronic musics

All Tarantino’s movies
All Gaspar Noe’s movies
All cult movies 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to paint, tattoo, play guitar, take photo or video,make coffee like a barista, make cocktails like a bartender.
If you are curious, I can teach Turkish culture, food and language.

I am open to many different experiences. that's why I am interested in extreme sports, martial arts, different cultures and food cultures.

Sharing my friendship and goodwill, sharing everything I know is my favorite thing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very good friendship, if they help me find clients I can get a free tattoo 😁 interesting stories, I help with the house (food etc.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Georgia, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ugurcan’s full profile.