Constanza Muñoz Filippig's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Constanza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Pontificia Universidad católica de Chile
  • From Rancagua, O'Higgins Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work at renewable energies(photovoltaic). I love the nature, animals and birds. I also love sports of any kind

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i really like to travel and discover new realities and cultures, this is an excelent way to do it in a easy way.

Interests

I'm a Sport lover, from team sports like (football, bascketball, handball, etc) to individual ones (running, hikking, power lifting, climbing, etc), I like cooking and good food; i like music in general (specially live music); i also from time to time play video games, specially the ones of 8bits. I enjoy nature and hiking. I love to meet new things and cultures.

  • wine
  • beer
  • video games
  • board games
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • food
  • nature
  • football
  • geek
  • craft beer
  • climbing
  • renewable energy
  • mechanics

Music, Movies, and Books

Chilean music (indie, alternative, rock, pop, folclórica, etc), Latin music (brazilean the most), disco music, almost every kind of music is good for me. If there is any music that you particularly like we can listen to it and enjoy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can't say anything really exciting by know (but i'm really sure i have done something incredible jajaja)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning I think knowlodge it's one of the most important things, so if i ask too much it's not to bother, I'm kind of curious. Now i'm learning different techniques on climbing, dog training (for my dog, Luqhi, of course) and cooking every time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice talk, nice cooking if i have the money, space and use of the kitchen, hospitality and maybe some good beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Constanza’s full profile.