Friedrich  Bergmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Friedrich ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Here I am, on the journey to break my routines and forget the daily grind. I would like to fill up my memories with pictures of beautiful places, interesting conversations and the amusement I get from meeting new people that have a drive in some way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s not really about the couch for me. It’s more about meeting the people that come with the couch.

Interests

I love a good book and I like it even better if it comes with a drink and is read out by someone :)

  • sailing
  • sports
  • study
  • humans

Music, Movies, and Books

Bluse, Jazz and everything that calms me down.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I consider it an achievement that I can keep plants alive and even grow my own veggies :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am teaching a few courses at the university but most of that stuff is related to economics and politics - so rather boring :) More interestingly I was teaching sailing earlier. Recently I am trying to master the art of sticking to deadlines.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking abilities are rather limited but I am excellent in chopping stuff :) I like to think that I am entertaining and I do like to have deep conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Friedrich ’s full profile.