Musa Gümüş's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Musa’s full profile.


  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Musa Gumus, currently 24 years of age. It is so weird to write "what about me", because I am the type that likes to hang out with people and just let people decide on their own how they feel. However, I am person who loves to learn constantly. I can't play saxophone or guitar but I am a good smiler ahah :). I love take naps at the beach, and I am a tea/coffee lover to its finest. I am like most people at my age, love going out, but I also love to be able to sit back and chill most of the time.
I am fun to hang out with been to many countries lived with different people , have friends from different ethnicities hence i respect everyone and never get stuk in assumptions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am completely new to this.Honestly I wanna meet different people... on the foreground I think, there is no better reason than that :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kind of musıc espically techno, house.But if you want something specific advice;
'Massive Attack-Paradise'

Goodfellas, Catch me if you can, The Pursuit of Happiness, The Departed, Fight Club...

I usually read artıcle, magazine.I am reading 'Factfullness' recently. The book is mention that the rate of starvation, child mortality is thought to be high and the rate of girls finish primary
school in low income country is thought to be low but it is not what you think. The vast majority of the people is misinterpret this like topics. The world is not as dramatic as it seems.In addition I can say that Bill Gates advice to people this book.

Teach, Learn, Share

According to mine current mod I can certainly learn or teach something :))))

Offering a place which is less than just 200 metres away from temple bar area, 500 metres from the spire and 50 metres to Liffey River !

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Musa’s full profile.

My Groups