Andrea Porras Sacristán Hakuna Matata's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Trabajo
  • Licenciada en comunicación audiovisual
  • From Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

When I was a child, I used to dream about travelling and living in another cities and new places. Now, it's time to start making those dreams became true.
I respect and like meeting people and places, It doesen't matter things like religion, gender, sexual orientation, race...
I'm vegan, I rescue animals and find a good house and family for them. Sometimes there are rescued Animals at my home. I love travelling but I don't travel a lot because of the Animals which are my responsability. Now, I'm trying to travelling more and knowing people in other cities. I'm basque, but I live in Alcalá de Henares (Madrid) for 3 years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the best way to travel and know new places which aren't in city guides and share with the people all kind of talks, experiences, knowledge...


  • animals
  • photography
  • vegan
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • share
  • compartir experiencias
  • zero waste
  • share experiences
  • conocer gente
  • animal rescue
  • animal liberation
  • late night talks
  • conocer lugares

Music, Movies, and Books

Tim Burton, Harry Potter, Punk music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Save some animals lifes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll show you vegan recipes, something in Basque and lovely places if we have time

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Egypt, England, France, Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.