Ka Yi Yiu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ka Yi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

This is Connie and I am new in here! I am just a simple person... What I like to do in spare time: Daydreaming

I am a kind and funny person. I like travelling, especially travelling alone. Travelling alone forces myself to talk to people and of course, doing cultural exchange.

It would be a good experience to talk to people from different countries as we can learn from each other! I love sharing my own experiences and hearing others' story! Talk to me~~~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here is a platform where I can meet lots of people from different countries which is amazing! I usually travel alone and sometimes I expect to meet some locals to talk to, and learn their cultures from them!

Interests

Hiking, Running, Music, Movie

  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: What I know for sure. Music: Perfect by Ed Sheeran

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive!! The 60s free falling is absolutely amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my culture to you all! And of course, language learning if you want! The most valuable thing I can share is MY TIME. You will never bother me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ka Yi’s full profile.