Chelsea Goebel Dias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • high school student
  • From Wiltz, Diekirch, Luxembourg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 18 years old and love to travel
I'm half Luxembourgish and half Capverdian
I love to meet new people and learn about other cultures.
I have a passion for horseriding and cats.
I would say that with me it never gets boring😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling through Europe with Discover Eu and I'll be in Venice, Rijeka, Zagreb,Prague, Copenhagen,Stockholm, Oslo and Hamburg
So I want to meet new people at the places I visit since I'm travelling mostly alone


  • cats
  • partying
  • food
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • techno
  • drum and bass

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching tv series and films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last year I was on a Road Trip through France with a friend of mine

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Luxembourgish

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some funny stories about my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cabo Verde, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile.