Ferdiansyah Iqbal Rafandi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 42% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferdiansyah Iqbal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian; learning Russian, Slovak
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Design Engineer
  • Materials Engineering
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, My name is Ferdi. I come from Indonesia but currently, I live in Budapest. I can speak well english, german and hungarian. Moreover I can speak a bit french. I am very open minded person and pretty interested for meeting with other foreign people and sharing about culture and etc. I like to travel both in an old city or nature. Moreover, I would like to do some sports such as exercising in a gym, running, bicycling, ice-skating, and swimming. In addition, I study for master degree in Materials Science and I work as an application engineer in one of leading water technologies company in the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I realized that as traveler, we must assist each other especially travellers are always headed by obstacle, which is accomodation

Besides, I also like to find a new friends and someone who can share and discuss something with about culture, politics, language, economics and etc, explore the new culture, try something new and I would be grateful if we just can keep contact for a longtime too with another couchsurfers

Interests

In my leisure time, I like to travel especially in a natural places such as mountain, beach or going underwater. I also love sport, especially cycling, hiking, diving, swimming or even kayaking. Besides working, I spend also some of my time as a social volunteer in such a school for autistic kids

  • literature
  • photography
  • education
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • engineering
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • diving
  • europe

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : All about EDM, Pop and Classic Music
Books : Malcolm Gladwell, Mitch Albom, and all fantasy books
Movies: All movie besides romance

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you my couch in my room, there you can sleep and have a rest. But please not I can only host for one person, couples or 2 person or groups, unfortunately no. Besides, I can also offer you a city tour, in Budapest. I can show you some noticeable places, accompanying you trying some Hungarian specialities or maybe we can drink in some good pubs as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Philippines, Poland, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Timor-Leste (East Timor), United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferdiansyah Iqbal’s full profile.