Rukshi Ps's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rukshi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sinhala, Sinhalese; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please don’t send stay request cause im Out of my city these days so i wont be able to host anyone . Will back soon.
—————————————————————————————-
Please take few minutes to READ my profile and HOME ADDITIONAL INFOR Before you make Request.. ________________________________________________________________- ”. Ok here bit of my self ...Im student.. Planing to go overseas for further studies... (my plan) .,,,,,,,. so I live with my parents, and also my sister her husband and baby are also there ... I’m willing to Meet friendly and kind , respect people around the world get to know each other.,,,,,,,,,,,,” Shear information about travels, learn new languages,talks and improve my english.😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello 💐’my motivation to CS A friend of mine told about couchsurfing seems they are existed .. so I’m here give it try also... it’s always nice time to get to know people from different countries spending good time with them it’s always nice experience .... Well, as I told you above I'm here to get to know the people from different countries and cultures, So hit me up 🤳 . if there anyone who would like to spend some quality time with my home my family as well , can taste local foods. B. ,🍽🥘 We can play badminton” in the evening time with my friends . I’ll tell you the best places visit at kandy city while having a coffee nice chat ☕️ it always greats experience for me to improve my language skills. ‘’’’’’’’’’’ . Please write something bit about you as well when you request me .... And Don’t forget to tell me why chose me ?🤔

Interests

Long drive, , ,swimming, driving ,badminton , Ride scooter , learning,meet new people get to to know them... studying

  • sports
  • badminton
  • social work
  • poems
  • driving
  • games
  • swiming
  • meet new people
  • long drive
  • read books
  • medical
  • charity work
  • watching cartoons
  • reads

Music, Movies, and Books

Country music , horror movies , cartoons, traveling Chanel Good girl does not die

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

“Helping others, without expecting anything in return is what true self-worth is all about." I’ve done lots social helps to other , Because to helping people as we can is the best feeling ever I had ,I will... that makes me smile. Me and my friend had long drive from my scooter without going Class (without license )😉 🛵 etc......

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to teach and learn too

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home foods whatever we make at home ... if you love to cook for us some of your local foods 😌 would be awesome 😬 WiFi (if it’s available ) Public TV, go for ride ;
( Some games (badminton )🏸 ‘“””””””. “””””””””””””. “””””””””””””””” “””””””
Kitchen if you want to make something

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Rukshi’s full profile.