Dharamveer Singh Chauhan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dharamveer Singh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello travellers.. it’s Dharam Veer Singh here. I like traveling and have been to couple of countries.. I’m a businessman and I have a business of horses riding , hotels and I organise jungle safari, horse riding for guests. I’m very passionate about horses and I have 24 horses and I love them. Please feel free to visit my farmhouse,Enjoy horse ride near country side and explore area.If u have experience about horses and u want to work as a volunteer at my farm plz feel free to stay long as u want and as a beginner if u r I can teach the basics also

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on couch surfing to meet new people and to explore together and I’m very eager to meet horse lover and people who love adventure life

Interests

  • traveling
  • horse riding
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical and instrumental music and I’m not much into movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Never fell down from horse in last 20 years

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people horse riding and can also offer you royal hospitality of our Rajasthani culture and I’m very keen to meet new people from different different cultures and countries and I love to explore my city and countryside area..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Royal hospitality to my guest , visit to my farmhouse and horse riding and stay

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dharamveer Singh’s full profile.