Alex Hübner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Hungarian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Newbie on Couchsurfing - but why not making new experiences at every age.
Open-minded teacher to be with love for nature, local food and drinks, the great outdoors and whatever comes along the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cycled along the Danube with my girlfriend all the way to Budapest trying to meet new people on our way. We rather spent our money on good food than on ho(s)tels.

Interests

  • literature
  • photography
  • wine
  • beer
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • lacrosse
  • food
  • outdoors
  • regional food

Music, Movies, and Books

Hemingway fan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching orcas in the sunset on the Juan de Fuca trail on Vancouver Island.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a spare mattress to offer and usually fine regional beer and wine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.