Saulė Šinkūnaitė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saulė’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple of two positive, crazy and welcoming people, who is looking forward to help others visit as many countries as possible. As we believe that traveling makes us a better people😌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We decided that we can use free room in our house to help someone who wants to travel for less, its also an amazing way to meet people from all over the world and make them friends♥️ And we also going to travel through USA for three months, so it would be nice to meet people, who’s open for new friendships, or just has a free room and would like to help us🙈

Interests

Travel, pets, family, and adventure whenever we can get some

  • pets
  • interior design
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • piano
  • camping
  • usa
  • family
  • saxophone
  • glamping
  • hikes
  • husky

Music, Movies, and Books

We love all kind of music, films. And we mostly read books which makes us step forward🙌🏻

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We traveled bali just after a month we met😀 and it was amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me myselft graduated interior design, so if you need, I could get you some tips for home😁🙌🏻 my husband plays sax and piano so if you have any of these you can get to listen great music. And after-all we have thousands of stories to share about our animals, our adventures, friends, etc. if you looking for it. X

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Saulė’s full profile.