Romain Dien d'Amerique's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 31, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2018
  • Informatics engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Annecy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,
I'm back on coushsurfing after decade. I'm living here in Paris for 3 years now in a perfect lovely appartment with my roommate Stéphane. He likes to travel a lot and sometimes I feel a bit lonely in this big flat. I really like to spend most of my times with people and for me couchsurfing appears to be best way to meet new people from everywhere in the world. I lived 3 years in Canada and now my heart is stuck somewhere in the middle of the sea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on coushsurfing to meet new peoples, speak about the meaning of life and drink beers. It will be a pleasure for me to share some good Parisian tips.

Interests

I grow up in the mountains and I'm extremely attached to the nature but I'm also an hardcore music fan and I can't live too far from big cities yet.

  • reading
  • alpinism
  • music
  • skiing
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : All Iceland band / rock - indie
Books : too many books..
Movies : too many movies..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Picking apples in Nova Scotland with hippies..

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenya, Spain, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Romain’s full profile.