Laura Piqueres Bautista's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Project Manager
  • Bachelor in Advertising and Public Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a person who enjoys going out with friends, meeting new people, the beach, practise some sport and play room escapes games. I am currently living in a beautiful city near the sea and, at the same time, preparing a new adventure. I will travel to Australia in october.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for some new people who could help me finding a place to stay in Australia in october or just new friends who could show me the country.

Interests

  • dogs
  • graphic design
  • baking
  • reading
  • music
  • beach
  • film
  • gym
  • escape rooms

Music, Movies, and Books

Though I like to listen to different kind of music depending on what I'm doing at the time, I 've never get bored of musical groups such as Imgine Dragons, The Script, Ed Sheeran, ACDC, Bon Jovi or Phill Collins (and other rock groups).
I usually like heroes films and science-fiction films.
I love science-fiction books such as The Bone Season series, but I try to have time to read a huge variaty of books (i.e. Historical ones as The Pillars of the Earth).

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish.
Learn: English.
Share: good conversation and a good laugh.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and Spanish cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.