Salvatore Di Mauro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salvatore’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Tour operator
  • Tourism management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I'm a easy-going-young-italian, who tries to enjoy life as much as possible. I love to travel and being curios to know more and more about everythings, specially culture and countries. I like hiking, touring the city, having an aperitif (as a good Italian), going to pubs, drinking beer, chatting and more. I lived in belgium for 7 months thanks to an erasmus experience, i used a lot couchsurfing over there and I understood more the importance of cultural exchange.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m signed up to Couchsurfing because I would like to meet new people, improve idioms and have positive experiences with visitors to my city and people of the city I visit.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • museums
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Italian, jazz, edm.
Seth Godin, Peter Kotler.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Help me to fill this space :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Tourism is an industry and it must be analyzed by analyzing data. Marketing is an important lever

What I Can Share with Hosts

From me you will always have a smile and help in everything you need. If you offer me a bed or if you're nice showing me your city, I have to repay somehow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Salvatore’s full profile.