Josef Sedláček's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Josef’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Optical Engineer
  • VŠB - Technical University of Ostrava
  • From Uherské Hradiště, Zlín, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I moved to Brno! 😀
Let me introduce myself.
I am open minded guy who love traveling, so I am here! I work as Optical Engineer, I like to meet new people from different countries, different cultures.
I had few surf experiences already and I hosted two guys and it was nice experience to me.
I would like to invite you to Redditch to spent here happy time in your journey. I can even join you for a short time. Who love rally sport is welcome too, because I am rally driver.
I would prefer people who would like to spend time with me. I am sorry but now I live in shared flat and I am not able to host you. But I would like to meet you. So don't hesitate to contact me If you would like to hang out or go for a beer and talk about our travel experiences.

PS. I am just travelling with my girlfriend in Thailand whole July 2022.

I am looking forward to meet you all!
Josef

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This idea of couchsurfing excited me. I love traveling and meet new interesting people so thats why I am here.

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • cars
  • backpacking
  • mountaineering
  • wakeboarding
  • swimming
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • cultures
  • bike riding
  • rally
  • nature lover
  • mountain hiking
  • motorsport
  • electrical engineering
  • optical engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all music except techno. Especially I like AC/DC, Guns and Rosses, Phil Collins, Sabaton, Aerosmith, Alan Walker, Mr. President, Scorpions, Roxette, Image Dragons, and Nothing else matters from Mettalica.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am proffesional rally driver, this hobby is crazy itself :) .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would be happy to share my time, I prefer spend some time with local people to understand more their culture, live etc. I can talk to you about Czech culture. Maybe later about English and their differences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Germany, Morocco, Philippines, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Josef’s full profile.