Dieter und Ursula G's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dieter und Ursula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 61, Other
  • Member since 2018
  • profession teacher (Altenpflegelehrer) and occupational t...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Wir sind weder Impffanatiker noch Impfgegner, uns reicht ein aktueller negativer Test, auch braucht bei uns keiner eine Maske.
Gerne nehmen wir auch Kriegsflüchtlinge auf!
Bitte daran denken, dass wir eine Katze haben (Allergie?).

We are a married couple living in a small town close to Ulm. Our children moved out and now we have an empty room that we would like to share with guests.
I, Dieter, work as teacher for nurses in Ulm and my wife Ursula is an occupational therapist in the nearby town Pfuhl.
Wir bevorzugen Gäste mit einer kurzen Verweildauer (1 bis 2 Nächte) *
We prefer guests with a short stay (1 to 2 nights) * Nous préférons les clients avec un court séjour (1 à 2 nuits)
Max Number of guests 2, with child 3
AUSNAHME: Kriegsflüchtlinge; die dürfen länger bleiben (Absprache)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Our daughter is using it a lot while traveling and recently we spontaneausly hosted someone on a bike tour. We would like to share our house and garden with travelers.

Interests

  • cats
  • running
  • gardening
  • reading
  • violin
  • hiking
  • sewing

Music, Movies, and Books

Manchmal Fantasy, manchmal sozialkritische Bücher, Taz, Bach (Ursula), Tatort, Parov Stelar, Leonard Cohen, Johnny Cash, insgesamt recht vielfältige Musik, allerdings keine "Schlager"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

birth of our children
hiking in the Alps
motobiking in the past

Teach, Learn, Share

Please no too short-term requests. Bitte keine kurzfristigen Anfragen. max persons: 2 (with child 3)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Dieter und Ursula’s full profile.

My Groups