Sofía Aliaga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofía’s full profile.


  • 23 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Las Condes, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey yall I am sofía from chile an i am 27 years old, im here to make new foreigners friends and meet new people. I love the animals and i have a border collie🐶and 2 cats ❤️ i think that i am with a wild personality and i am a funny girl and very sociable as a person with a lot of funny stories or moments to share.
i love the adventure and the risks. I love to go to partys quite a lot so if u are a party person count with me!🤩but obviously im down to do other things than just partys☺️
unafortunality i cant host males cuz i dont live alone but u can ask me anyways cuz sometimes i have the chance to host males so for the moment i just acept females sorry😔! but i can offer u to hangout of course!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

im here because i love to meet new people all the time, i really hate the routine so i try to escape of the routine and try to do different plans all the time and try to meet diferent people constantly and obviously people from diferent countrys cuz every person from diferent country have something new to teach u! so im here to meet every single person from every single country🫶🏻


meet new people, traveler, animals, nature, foreigners , new cultures, cinema, shopping, pub crawl, partys, karaoke, walk

  • animals
  • dogs
  • nightlife
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • group travel
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • viajar
  • dance
  • party
  • usa
  • love
  • meeting new people
  • sunsets
  • walking around
  • meetings
  • coffee shops
  • learn new cultures
  • lenguages
  • night clubs
  • foreigners
  • funny people
  • americans

Music, Movies, and Books

The fault in our stars, the hunger games,meteor garden, harry potter
Musica: reggeton, pop,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when i was coming from vantaa airport on my flight to heathrow making my conexion from heathrow to barajas now on the year 2019 (december almost one week before christmas) so when the covid just started i didnt make an a paper to enter to chile cuz of the covid they didnt want to check in me on my flight and they took me out so i had to stay 2 nights in london exploring and happy but i had to buy another ticket to the return🥲

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make super good groups and recluting People to go out with.
im So Good with that and have an a good day with a lot of funny moments also i am very chatty😁 and we can have good conversations, i can show u my city and show to us the warm and happines of my country. also i can take you to partys and to the famous pub crawl from here and cool places and recomend u what to do and answer all your questions!🤩

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofía’s full profile.

My Groups