Yücel Albayrak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yücel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 164 references 128 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Turkish; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • therapist
  • Master's graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from turkey. hello everyone, sometimes words are not enough for people to describe and introduce themselves. I was born in Artvin. I spent my childhood in the village. I dealt with agriculture and animal husbandry. Then I completed my university education and then I got a master's degree. I worked in a massage and therapy office in Istanbul. I sometimes worked in many additional jobs. I can drive a car and a motorbike. I have two cute dogs and two chickens. I love animals, nature, the sea, the mountains and being on the road, walking. I am open-minded, tolerant, respectful to all people and ideas. I have no prejudices, long live freedom. I would like to meet local people from every country and every culture and make friends. Making lasting friendships and friendships is great. There are secret and subtle ways from heart to heart. I don't want to get the right information from the internet or television news or some lying newspapers and magazines. I'm extroverted positive but I can be shy sometimes but there is always a talkative crazy kid inside me. I try to make little kids happy for old people. I think we should respect children's dreams. Children's dreams are my dreams. The advice of old people is my knowledge. I feel the sadness of all orphans and orphans in the world in my heart. For a better and livable world, wars should end now. Sometimes I do sports, read books and watch interesting funny movies, I like crazy parties I love cleaning and I can cook some meals in the kitchen. I would like to explore new things, find new tastes and tastes, and travel and travel to reach new undiscovered lives and new worlds. I can do some volunteer work. My goal is to be a good and reliable person. liar and I hate thief people. The language of kindness and love is the same everywhere. Let's chase our dreams or walk. I always want to meet good-hearted people. I don't eat pork and I don't drink alcohol sometimes I smoke cigarettes I'm not a vegetarian I eat all clean natural and halal food. Race, religion and color of skin never bother me. Help and share life. Long live the good, long live helping each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i want to meet people from other countries

Interests

  • sports
  • book reading

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical .folk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming

Teach, Learn, Share

i need to practice more english

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hot shower wifi and meal

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Yücel’s full profile.