Camilo Garzón's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Industrial Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Camilo, from Colombia. I'm living at the moment in Germany to learn the language, continue my studies and get in touch with the culture. I've been in Nuremberg since a while; however, I started my master in Berlin. I would love to visit the whole country and meet as many people as possible during the process.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to know the city, hang out and make some friends, learn about the German culture and the language in the process.

Interests

  • dogs
  • design
  • salsa dancing
  • italian food
  • beer
  • drawing
  • languages
  • nature
  • videogames
  • jogging
  • vegetarian cooking
  • ice cream

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to any kind of music. I enjoy reading books about scientific projects, nature, thriller and art works/concepts. I don't watch movies frequently, but that doesn't mean that I don't like them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well I won't consider it extrem, but the best experience I felt in my life was feeling the wind and water while I was standing on the Blue Window's cliff (in Malta). I've never felt so calm before, specially being there alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish, basic and advance drawing skills, how to prepare Italian food and basic salsa steps.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer help with any house duty (cleaning, painting, walk the dog, etc.) and teach you about design, drawing, Colombian culture, Italian food and/or crafting. I know basic steps in Salsa and Merengue, so we could practice it if you will.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Malta, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilo’s full profile.