Dagni Calderas Arellano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Soy de México.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para conocer gente que me ayude con buenos consejos de cada país que visito.
To meet people who help me with good advice from each country I visit. 😃

Interests

  • cats
  • nature
  • friends
  • local food
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • meeting friends
  • trying new things
  • visiting new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Amo las películas románticas 😁

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Todos los viajes que he hecho han sido momentos increíbles para mi... he podido hacer surf 🏄‍♀️, snowboard 🏂, aventarme del paracaídas, ski acuático, snorkel muchas veces, he nadado con el tiburón ballena... y muchas anécdotas más de viajes.

All the trips I've made have been incredible moments for me ... Like surf 🏄♀️, snowboard 🏂, skydiving , water ski, snorkel many times, I've swum with whale sharks... and I have more travel anecdotes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo ayudarlos si quieren aprender español, a que aprendan a preparar un rico guacamole 😜, (de todo tipo de comida Mexicana) y prometo ser muy ordenada y tranquila.

I can help you if you want to learn Spanish, and teach how to prepare a good guacamole (and more Mexican dishes) I promise to be very orderly and calm.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Dagni’s full profile.