Edgardo Ramírez Cabrera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Talca, Maule Región, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Ed. I’m a 29 y/o engineer, living in Berlin with my bf since 2021 and planning to stay (so we’re learning German 🙈). I’m up to meet new people, grab a beer or a cafe in the park or discovering a new spot. Also up for yoga/gym/tandem partners.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don’t like anymore the mainstream spots when I travel, so now I want to have the local recommendations and see the destinations with different eyes. Also happy to help you with my experiences and suggestions if you’re visiting Berlin or planning to visit Chile.

Interests

I’m an amateur yogi and happy to jump into the mat for some Asanas. I’m interested in knowing people point of view on different important matters such politics, LGBTIQ+ rights and situations, migration, environmental crisis,

  • tango
  • beer
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • politics
  • music
  • backpacking
  • food
  • english
  • german
  • local food
  • portuguese

Music, Movies, and Books

Crimes, sci-fi, history, politics, and philosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived to 4x Covid

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share and talk about experiences. I’ve had the chance to travel a bit and is incredibly how much you can learn from it. I can definitely help you if you’re learning Spanish, we can both practice English and is always good to keep learning German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you with your Spanish or English. Also you can expect help with the household stuff. But the most important, share experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, India, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgardo’s full profile.