Julen Ar Har's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Cook
  • Pharmacy Technical school
  • From Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I'm not accepting guests at the time because I'm out travelling and it would be for long. Whenever I get back home I'll be pleased to host many travellers*

I am an open-minded, easy going person. Nature lover, try to live a life as concerned with environment as I can. I love to be outside in the woods, hiking up a mountain, swimming at every drop of water I can. Don't ask me why but I'm massively in love with bears.
I'm passionate about music, play the guitar and trying to find another instrument to learn.

"It's not what happens to you, but how you react to it that matters" - Epictetus

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share, learn, teach, make friends, all that comes with sharing with people

Interests

I love a lot of stuff. Almost any forms of art, music, literature, movies and plays... Love nature and to learn about it as much as I can; I am really curious about lenguages and I try always to be learning one

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • ecology
  • mountains
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • permaculture
  • lenguages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, from jazz to electronic, from rock to hip hop, all the things in between, I just love music.
Some examples of movies that I really liked waching are American beauty, Donny Darko, Whiplash, Truman's Show, Paterson, Clockwork orange, almost everything from Tarantino, etc...
And some books I enjoyed a lot were, The Ender saga, Siddhartha, The call of the wild, Sputnik my love, Walden, Steppenwolf, etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in the deep Amazonian forest, where I slept hearing all the life that goes out at night

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach a little bit of any lenguage I talk, some of my cooking and, of course, share a bit of my way to approach life

What I Can Share with Hosts

If hapinnes and fun are welcome I always carry some with me. Besides I can cook and teach a bit of some lenguages I know

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, French Guiana, Spain, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Julen’s full profile.

My Groups