Fran García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Sports Teacher
  • Master in physical activity and health
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Renuncié a mi trabajo y desde Diciembre de 2022 quiero dar la vuelta al mundo 🌎 El 2023 voy hasta donde me inviten 😅
Me encanta hacer deporte 🏃‍♀️, adoro a mis gatos 😻😻, amo la natulareza 🦩🦧🐅🐊🌴🌻🍁, me apasiona viajar 🎒 y conocer gente de todo el mundo 🌎
Vivo en la comuna de Padre Hurtado, lejos del centro de Santiago, pero una comuna hermosa, tranquila y muy rural.

Instagram: mafcagarcia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share with other travelers

Interests

All sports 🏃‍♀️

  • deportes
  • viajar
  • bailar
  • gatos
  • deportes al aire libre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with white sharks 🦈 in South Africa 🇿🇦
Sobreviví al Terremoto de 8.3° en Chile 🇨🇱 el 2010

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you my city 🏙

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile.