yiwen wang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see yiwen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Vet
  • Master
  • From Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

No sex nor any body contact with sex attemption please!!!!!!! This is Couch Surfing not Tinder!!!! If you want these things please don’t accept my request!!!

To guests:Now I am trapped in Europe but if my roommate have spare time I can ask her help me host you before I come back to China. for this reason I can JUST HOST FEMALE because it is my roommate’s require. I am really easy going and ok for hangout or not, and ok for not talk to much because I know traveling and planning needs a lot of energy. But you should keep tidy and have shower before sleep. I have 3 parrots and sometimes with their babys. Hope you will not afraid of them.

To host: I got a master’s degree in veterinary medicine and be a vet in a pet hospital for 3 years, then I resigned and applied a search year in Netherlands. I want to travel all around Europe. I am really like outdoor activities and willing to learn new things. I want to know more about Europe.

I used to make a perfect plain to travel around the Europe this year. Unfortunately, the corona virus broke out and most countries have limitation for me to go inside. 3 months past, now I am really healthy, and want to continue my trip again.

Sorry I don't really participate in party ,no sex, But I'm very easy going, I like traveling and meet new friends. I can teach you Chinese , animal rising , drawing, pingpong, or play different sports with you. I can not cook well but if you want try, I can try to do it ~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and meet new friends, instead of staying in hotels, I prefer to know more about the city I visit and hope to know what the local life is.

Interests

traveling,scuba diving, rock climbing, kendo, skiing,ping pong and many other sports. I am really like different foods and want to try every new things.
I also love animals , and like drawing and reading

  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • climbing
  • kendo
  • ping pong

Music, Movies, and Books

Brave heart

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am traveling alone around the Europe for more than 130 days during the Coronavirus period and facing a lot of difficulties for example the sudden closure of the border. I also travel along in Egypt for one month.

Teach, Learn, Share

Drawing, ping pong, kendo, Chinese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experience, Chinese stories and how to take care of pets

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see yiwen’s full profile.