Volkan Arat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Volkan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Unemployed :)
  • Graduated from Kocaeli University Anadolu University
  • From Kadıköy, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

İ am full Vaccinated !! Biontech 3 dose.
My name is Volkan. I was born in İstanbul. I live in Turkey. I'm 31 years old. I'm working.İ am a warehouse manager.I really love to travel and learn so many things. I'm living with my family and my family is very hospitable. Also I can speak Turkish very well and ı can speak little English.
I am a dancer.
Also my instagram account ''volkanaratoglu'' you can check :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was abroad, I used to use Couchsurfing then I came back Turkey. Couchsurfing is very helpful thing. I want to meet new friend.

Interests

  • photography
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • travel
  • traditional food
  • football
  • dance
  • new friends
  • hangout
  • enjoying life
  • teaching english
  • changing the world

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Music is Rock music. Especially Hayko Cepkin. His songs 777-Yalniz kalsin-Bertaraf et BEST!
Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle
AC/DC - Thunderstruck

My Favorite Movies are 'Snatch' , 'Fast and Furious'.

My favorite book is Nutuk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone is great, I go wherever I want to go.
YOL AÇIK YOLA ÇIK !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach so many things about sport and travel.
Also ı can teach dance. I'm going to dance course.
I know latin dance(salsa,cha cha) also lindy-hop,swing
I'm learning Aegean dances and hall dances.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Germany, Macedonia, Netherlands, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Volkan’s full profile.