Ponkarthikeyan B's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ponkarthikeyan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • IT Professional
  • Masters
  • From Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

An IT individual by profession but an ardent traveler trying to capture the world, living the dream.

Looking forward to meet like minded people to see the world, endless talks, experience the different cultures and party hard.

Probably a quite person initially, but fun loving and easy going.

Love for dogs n cats - Human's best friend and life is empty without them!

Coffee/beer to go with.

Exploring 🌎 🔛 Progress 🇹🇭 🇮🇩 🇸🇬 🇲🇾 🇭🇰 🇲🇴 🇵🇭 🇲🇲 🇱🇦 🇰🇭 🇻🇳 🇱🇰 🇹🇼 🇰🇷 🇯🇵

About Me:
🛫TrAvelEr
🐶 & 🐈 boSS
nIghT 🦉
🎉 gOer
🏖 oVer ⛰
☃️ oVer ☀️

👆 would be Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet travelers around the world and discover their travel experiences and adventures.

Make friends to travel together and share experiences.

Connect with locals and get insights of their traditions and culture.

Interests

Sightseeing

  • cats
  • dogs
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • history and culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled around Asia
Solo Trips to Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, South Korea and Japan

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lively Place w private room
WiFi
Exploration & Sightseeing
Furry Cuddles from 🐶 & 🐈
Nightlife
Beer/Coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ponkarthikeyan’s full profile.

My Groups