Georgês Ieong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgês’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • high school
  • From Macao
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old photographer from Macau peninsula living in South Australia. Currently solo flying in Hungary 🇭🇺 .
We Live only once, I don't want to be regarded.
Would love visit as many countries as possible and to meet different people, cultures, or language exchange 🌍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring the different cultures, experiences. Meet some new friends during solo traveling.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • downhill mountain biking

Music, Movies, and Books

National Geographic Magazine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mount Everest base camp reached.
Peak Mt Siguniang summited.
Peak Mt Lotus summited.

Teach, Learn, Share

The very basic core of a man’s living spirit is passion for adventure

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Macao, Russian Federation, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgês’s full profile.