Arturo Zavala Vázquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arturo’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Informática y Contaduría
  • From Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 26 and I'm from México city.
I'm having my holidays on February around Europe and I'll be in Valencia from March to April.
I'm going with my cousin Quique. We love football and our trip is going to be almost 80% football. I'm a huge Manchester united fan and Quique loves Juventus with his life, seriously.
We are both interested on the lifestyle of the people of the cities we are visiting.
So we hope we can stay with people who can share us his/her life, experiences, traditions, etc.
We are visiting Manchester, Turin, Edinburgh, Roma and Valencia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to visit new places and get to know the people who lives there and feel that I'm living there.


I like to visit new places, especially the ones that not all people know about.
I love to be walking around a city and feel like I'm living there.

  • running
  • soccer
  • new experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Ska, 80s rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've visited Calgary and Banff with my friends and it was awesome. Lake Louise is the most beautiful place I've ever seen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Arturo’s full profile.