Hayk Kalantaryan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayk’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Intern at Central Bank of Armenia
  • University of Applied Sciences Zwickau
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I'm a 21 years old Economics student. I am obsessed with nature, camping, travelling, hiking, youth work and science (economics studies).
Btw, I am a huge fan of the FRIENDS <3

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is fantastic, but it's far better when I have locals with me, with whom I can communicate about their culture and learn as much as possible. Feeling the warmness of the people of the country I am visiting is always an amazing experience.
And if you are in Armenia, I am more than happy to spend some quality time together and show our culture.

Interests

  • photography
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • nature
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Books- Fahrenheit 451, Three Comrades, The Gadfly, Inferno, The Da Vinci Code and tonnes of other books, which we can discuss during the whole day.

Music- Imagine Dragons, 21 pilots, Scorpions, Coldplay, SOAD, Chopin and almost all Eurovision songs

Teach, Learn, Share

I am ready to share all knowledge I've gathered through university, experience and volunteering.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hayk’s full profile.

My Groups