Věra Pučálková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Věra’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German, Swiss German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Trying to travel
  • Pedagogical school
  • From Czech republic
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hii, my name is Věra and I like to live a simple life filled with loads of outdoors, adventures, sports, good people, good deserts and good music (but for most people they dont agree about the good music with me :D). Also I love cute little animals, especially cats and hamsters :D.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just moved to New Zealand all by myself and Im a litte but nervous, I would like to get a van and start travelling around, but before that it would be great finding a place to stay for a few nights. Also I think this is a great way how to find some new friends and share our cultures.


  • hiking
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • snowboarding
  • biking
  • outdoors
  • climbing
  • drumandbass

Music, Movies, and Books

So my favorite music is drum and bass. I used to like the most liquid drum and bass, but I guess as I got older my music taste got better, so now I prefer jumpup, neurofunk :D.
Movies I dont watch a lot, but I like adventure movies, and hate action..
My favorite book is from the mountaineering legend Reinhold Messner about first ascent of the Matterhorn

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed some nice mountains in the Alps

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my european culture, my passion for the mountains and the mountain sports.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Faroe Islands, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Věra’s full profile.