MARIA  BELEN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARIA ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Medico
  • Universitaria completa
  • From Concepción, Bío Bío Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy chilena, soy médico, estoy aqui en esta app porque me interesa viajar, conocer lugares y personas y quien sabe hacer amigos nuevos donde vaya para intercambiar nuestras culturas y tambien poder visitarnos. Soy sociable, confiable, bastante tranquila, paciente, agradable, respetuosa con el otro, comprensible, facilmente adaptable a cualquier situacion, dificil de que me enfade, me gusta intercambiar ideas, pensamientos, conversaciones de todo tipo descubriendo cosas en comun y todo lo nuevo que pueda aprender y conocer de otros con quienes llegue a establecer una relacion de amistad. Es lindo conocer personas de diferentes culturas, es lo que me lleva a querer seguir en esta app.

I am Chilean, I am a doctor, I am here in this app because I am interested in traveling, knowing places and people and who knows how to make new friends wherever I go to exchange our cultures and also be able to visit us. I am sociable, reliable, quite calm, patient, pleasant, respectful of the other, understandable, easily adaptable to any situation, difficult to make me angry, I like to exchange ideas, thoughts, conversations of all kinds discovering things in common and everything new That I can learn and know from others with whom I can establish a relationship of friendship. It's nice to meet people from different cultures, it's what leads me to want to continue in this app

Ig: belencitz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para conocer gente e intercambiar culturas, hacer nuevos amigos

Interests

  • yoga
  • naturaleza
  • amigos
  • idiomas
  • cine
  • teatro
  • arte
  • arquitectura
  • escuchar música
  • compartir experiencias
  • caminatas
  • nadar
  • montaña
  • cocinar
  • hablar
  • meditación
  • playas
  • medicina
  • hacer amigos
  • conocer personas
  • natacion
  • culturas
  • bailar salsa
  • volar
  • sonreir
  • compartir culturas
  • viajar y conocer gente
  • dormir
  • astrologia
  • conocer el mundo
  • pintar
  • conocer lugares
  • esquiar
  • pensar
  • compartir musica
  • viajar y conocer nuevas culturas
  • compartir momentos

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink floyd, chill out

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajar sola ... lejos..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ser guia, mostrar mi ciudad y sus alrededores

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see MARIA ’s full profile.